Ms Adele Anderson

     Ms Adele Anderson – Former CFO of KPMG and Non-Executive Director of easyjet plc




The Lord Balimoria of Chelsea DL CBE – entrepreneur and member of the House of Lords


Professor Jennifer Brown

     Professor Jennifer Brown – Director of the Mannheim Centre for Criminology, London School of Economics and Political Science




The Lord Carlile of Berriew CBE QC – Former Independent Reviewer of Terrorism Legislation and of the Government’s new PREVENT policy and a member of the House of Lords


The Lord Condon of Langton Green – Former Commissioner of the Metropolitan Police and member of the House of Lords 


Sir Richard Dearlove

     Sir Richard Dearlove – Master of Pembroke College, Cambridge and former Head of MI6





Lord Dholakia     The Right Honourable Lord Dholakia of Waltham Brooks PC OBE DL - President of NACRO, the Crime Reduction Agency and a member of the House of Lords




The Rt Revd and Rt Hon The Lord Eames of Armagh OM – Former Anglican Primate of All Ireland and Archbishop of Armagh and member of the House of Lords


Mr Jeff Edwards – President, Crime Reporters Association


Mr Nick Ferrari

     Mr Nick Ferrari – Presenter on LBC Radio Ltd





Professor Angela Gallop

    Professor Angela Gallop – Forensic Science Expert and Chief Executive of Axiom International Ltd





The Baroness Goudie of Roundwood

     The Baroness Goudie of Roundwood – Chair of the Women Leaders’ Council and member of the House of Lords





The Lord Grabiner QC – Deputy High Court Judge and member of the House of Lords


Ms Jessica De Grazia

     Ms Jessica De Grazia – Former First Assistant District Attorney in the Manhattan District Attorney’s Office in New York City





Mr Chris Gregg

     Mr Chris Gregg QPM – Policing Director at Axiom International Ltd and Former Head of West Yorkshire CID





Baroness Harris     The Baroness Harris of Richmond – Patron of the National Victims Association and member of the House of Lords





Baroness Henig

     The Baroness Henig of Lancaster - Chair of the Security Industry Authority and member of the House of Lords





Alphus Hinds   Mr Alphus Hinds – United Nations, UNICRI, IPO Associate Expert on Security During Major Events and the former Head of Security Glasgow    2014 Commonwealth Games Organising Committee




Professor Alex Hirschfield

    Professor Alex Hirschfield – Institute of Criminology, University of Huddersfield




Professor Martin Innes – Director of the University Police Science Institute at the University of Wales, Cardiff 


The Hon Paul de Jersey AC

     The Honourable Paul de Jersey AC – Chief Justice of Queensland, Australia and Chair of the Judicial Section of the Law Association of Asia and the Pacific





Professor Ian Loader

     Professor Ian Loader – Professor of Criminology at the University of Oxford





Professor Sharon Mavin
      Professor Sharon Mavin – Dean of Newcastle Business School, Northumbria University 





Dr Rick Muir

     Dr Rick Muir – Associate Director for Public Service Reform at the Institute for Public Policy Research (involved in a personal capacity)




Mr Peter Neyroud QPM – Former Chief Constable of Thames Valley and former Head of the National Policing Improvement Agency


Pastor Nims Obunge – Chief Executive Officer of the Peace Alliance


Mrs Kathleen M. O'Toole

     Ms Kathleen M. O’Toole - Former Chief Inspector of the Garda Síochána Inspectorate and former Commissioner of Boston Police





Sir Keith Povey

     Sir Keith Povey QPM BA - President of the British Security Industry Association and Former Inspector of Constabulary in England and Wales





Mr Max Peter Ratzel

     Mr Max-Peter Ratzel – Former Director of Europol





Mr Tom Riordan

     Mr Tom Riordan - Chief Executive of Leeds City Council





Mr David Robinson OBE – Senior Advisor, Community Links


Professor Mike Rowe

     Professor Mike Rowe – Professor of Criminology, Northumbria University





Mr Peter Ryan

     Mr Peter Ryan – Chairman and Principle Consultant at Citadel International Business Developments Ltd and former Commissioner of New South Wales Police and International Expert on Policing




Mr Howard Safir - Former Commissioner of the New York Police Department


Mr Laurence Sherwood

     Mr Laurence Sherwood – Former Director of Corporate security for Diageo plc





His Hon Sir Mota Singh

     His Honour Sir Mota Singh QC LLD – Judicial member of the Parole Board  





Lord Stevens     The Lord Stevens of Kirkwhelpington – Former Commissioner of the Metropolitan Police and member of the House of Lords





The Baroness Young of Hornsey OBE, Founder of Cultural Brokers and member of the House of Lords



Mr Ray Dance - Project Manager

Miss Nerys Boswell - Head of the Secretariat